Uses and benefits:

Chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit and symbolizes the flow of energy in our body. The 7 chakras present in our body are actually energy centers and are known to regulate emotions. The Charkas are located along the spine and through the neck to the crown of the head.

Amethyst (Purple) Crown charka

Sodalite (Dark blue) Third eye charka

Aquamarine (Light blue) Throat chakra

Malachite (Green) Heart charka

Tigers eye (Brown) Solar plexus charka

Sunstone (Peach) Sacral chakra

Carnelian (Red) Root charka

* Charka stones 8mm *

* Black onyx 6mm *

High Quality Chakra Stone Bracelet